People

Picture for anderson.1767

Sarah Anderson
Associate Professor, Epidemiology
anderson.1767@osu.edu

Picture for andridge.1

Rebecca Andridge
Associate Professor, Division of...
andridge.1@osu.edu

Picture for ard.7

Kerry Ard
Assistant Professor, Environmental and...
ard.7@osu.edu

Picture for becerra.21

Marisol Becerra
IPR Student Affiliate
becerra.21@osu.edu

Picture for bellair.1

Paul Bellair
Professor, Department of Sociology
bellair.1@osu.edu

Picture for betz.40

Michael Betz
Assistant Professor, Human Development...
betz.40@osu.edu

Picture for blau.12

David Blau
Department Chair and Professor,...
blau.12@osu.edu

Picture for bobbitt-zeher.1

Donna Bobbitt-Zeher
Associate Professor, Department of...
bobbitt-zeher.1@osu.edu

Picture for boettner.6

Bethany Boettner
Senior Research Associate
614-292-5139
boettner.6@osu.edu

Picture for bower.185

Julie Bower
Assistant Professor
bower.185@osu.edu

Picture for steffensmeier.2

Janet Box-Steffensmeier
Divisional Dean, Social and Behavioral...
steffensmeier.2@osu.edu

Picture for brown.5493

Rachel Brown
IPR Graduate Associate
brown.5493@osu.edu

Picture for browning.90

Christopher Browning
Professor, Department of Sociology
browning.90@osu.edu

Picture for buchmann.4

Claudia Buchmann
Professor and Chair, Department of...
buchmann.4@osu.edu

Picture for calder.13

Kate Calder
Professor, Department of Statistics
calder.13@osu.edu

Picture for casterline.10

John Casterline
Director, Institute for Population...
614 688-3476
casterline.10@osu.edu

Picture for chen.1276

Joyce Chen
Assistant Professor, Department of...
chen.1276@osu.edu

Picture for cohen.319

Jeffrey Cohen
Professor, Department of Anthropology
cohen.319@osu.edu

Picture for colen.3

Cynthia Colen
Associate Professor, Department of...
colen.3@osu.edu

Picture for cooksey.1

Elizabeth Cooksey
Director, Center for Human Resource...
cooksey.1@osu.edu

Picture for crenshaw.4

Edward Crenshaw
Associate Professor, Department of...
crenshaw.4@osu.edu

Picture for crews.8

Douglas Crews
Professor, Department of Anthropology
crews.8@osu.edu

Picture for dirlam.1

Jonathan Dirlam
IPR Grad Student Affiliate
dirlam.1@osu.edu

Picture for downey.32

Douglas Downey
Professor, Department of Sociology
downey.32@osu.edu

Picture for dwyer.46

Rachel Dwyer
Associate Professor, Department of...
dwyer.46@osu.edu

Picture for edmunds.32

Christina Edmunds
IPR grad student affiliate
edmunds.32@osu.edu

Picture for ferketich.1

Amy Ferketich
Associate Professor, Department of...
ferketich.1@osu.edu

Picture for foraker.17

Randi Foraker
Associate Professor, Epidemiology
foraker.17@osu.edu

Picture for ford.553

Jodi Ford
Associate Professor, College of Nursing
ford.553@osu.edu

Picture for frank.219

Reanne Frank
Associate Professor, Department of...
frank.219@osu.edu

Picture for holt.339

Rachael Frush Holt
Associate Professor, Department of...
holt.339@osu.edu

Picture for gallo.86

Maria Gallo
Assistant Professor, Epidemiology
gallo.86@osu.edu

Picture for garver.92

Sarah Garver
IPR Graduate Student Affiliate
garver.92@osu.edu

Picture for gavazzi.1

Stephen Gavazzi
Dean and Director Mansfield Campus
gavazzi.1@osu.edu

Picture for gorham.20

Tyler Gorham
IPR Graduate Associate
gorham.20@osu.edu

Picture for greenbaum.3

Robert Greenbaum
Associate Dean & Professor, John...
greenbaum.3@osu.edu

Picture for han.607

Siqi Han
IPR Graduate Student Affiliate
han.607@osu.edu

Picture for haurin.2

Donald Haurin
Professor Emeritus, Department of...
haurin.2@osu.edu

Picture for hayford.10

Sarah Hayford
Associate Professor, Department of...
hayford.10@osu.edu

Picture for haynie.7

Dana Haynie
Director, Criminal Justice Research...
haynie.7@osu.edu

Picture for hays.155

Jake Hays
IPR Student Affiliate
hays.155@osu.edu

Picture for huber.3

Joan Huber
Professor Emeritus, Department of...
huber.3@osu.edu

Picture for huber.239

Sarah Huber
PhD Student, College of Social Work,...
huber.239@osu.edu
  • Reproductive health decision-making
  • Unmet need for contraception
  • Family planning programs and policy

Picture for hyder.22

Ayaz Hyder
Assistant Professor
  • Birth Outcomes
  • Pediatric Asthma
  • Environmental Epidemiology

Picture for ibanez.7

Lindsey Ibañez
IPR Student Affiliate
ibanez.7@osu.edu

Picture for johnson.6314

Korrie Johnson
IPR Graduate Student Affiliate
johnson.6314@osu.edu

Picture for kamp-dush.1

Claire Kamp Dush
Associate Professor, Department of...
kamp-dush.1@osu.edu

Picture for kim.4654

Daeho Kim
Assistant Professor, Department of...
kim.4654@osu.edu

Picture for king.2065

Ryan King
Associate Professor, Department of...
king.2065@osu.edu

Picture for kissling.17

Alexandra Kissling
IPR Student Affiliate
kissling.17@osu.edu

Picture for knoester.1

Christopher Knoester
Associate Professor, Department of...
knoester.1@osu.edu

Picture for kraybill.1

David Kraybill
Professor, Department of Agricultural...
kraybill.1@osu.edu

Picture for kubatko.2

Laura Kubatko
Professor, Department of Evolution,...
kubatko.2@osu.edu

Picture for lee.1777

Lung-Fei Lee
Professor, Department of Economics
lee.1777@osu.edu

Picture for lemeshow.1

Stanley Lemeshow
Professor, College of Public Health...
lemeshow.1@osu.edu

Picture for light.20

Audrey Light
Professor, Department of Economics
light.20@osu.edu

Picture for lillard.13

Dean Lillard
Associate Professor, College of Human...
lillard.13@osu.edu

Picture for liu.738

Desheng Liu
Associate Professor, Departments of...
liu.738@osu.edu

Picture for lobao.1

Linda Lobao
Professor, Departments of Rural...
lobao.1@osu.edu

Picture for logan.155

Trevon Logan
Chair and Professor, Economics
logan.155@osu.edu

Picture for lu.232

Bo Lu
Associate Professor, COPH-Division of...
lu.232@osu.edu

Picture for malecki.4

Edward Malecki
Professor, Department of Geography
malecki.4@osu.edu

Picture for mansfield.32

Becky Mansfield
Professor, Department of Geography
mansfield.32@osu.edu

Picture for mckay.93

Mary Ana McKay
IPR Graduate Student Affiliate
mckay.93@osu.edu

Picture for mcree.1

Annie-Laurie McRee
Assistant Professor, Division of...
mcree.1@osu.edu

Picture for mcsweeney.14

Kendra McSweeney
Professor, Department of Geography
mcsweeney.14@osu.edu

Picture for menaghan.1

Elizabeth Menaghan
Professor Emeritus, Department of...
menaghan.1@osu.edu

Picture for mernitz.1

Sara Mernitz
IPR Post Doctoral Researcher
mernitz.1@osu.edu

Picture for miller.81

Harvey Miller
Professor of Geography and Reusche...
miller.81@osu.edu

Picture for mills.298

Monique Mills
Assistant Professor, Speech and...
mills.298@osu.edu

Picture for moritz.42

Mark Moritz
Associate Professor, Department of...
moritz.42@osu.edu

Picture for morris.856

Jill Morris
IPR Program Manager
614 688-5423
morris.856@osu.edu
  • Grants Management, pre and post...

Picture for Muraveva.1

Anna Muraveva
IPR Student Affiliate
muraveva.1@osu.edu

Picture for norris.570

Alison Norris
Assistant Professor, College of Public...
norris.570@osu.edu

Picture for norris-turner.1

Abigail Norris Turner
Associate Profesor, COPH -Division of...
norris-turner.1@osu.edu

Picture for okelly.1

Morton O'Kelly
Professor and Chair, Department of...
okelly.1@osu.edu

Picture for odden.2

Colin Odden
Research Analytics Specialist, HSM and...
odden.2@osu.edu

Picture for padamsee.1

Tasleem Padamsee
Assistant Professor, Health Services...
padamsee.1@osu.edu

Picture for paredes-orozco.1

Guillermo Paredes Orozco
IPR Grad Student Affiliate
paresdesorozco.1@osu.edu

Picture for pennington.41

Susan Pennington
IPR Office Manager
614 292-2858
pennington.41@osu.edu
  • Financial and HR administration
  • Office management

Picture for peters.498

Ellen Peters
Professor of Psychology, Director of...
peters.498@osu.edu

Picture for petrill.2

Stephen Petrill
ASC Associate Dean and Professor,...
petrill.2@osu.edu

Picture for phillips.1151

Lora Phillips
IPR Student Affiliate
phillips.1151@osu.edu

Picture for piperata.1

Barbara Piperata
Assistant Professor, Department of...
piperata.1@osu.edu

Picture for price-spratlen.1

Townsand Price-Spratlen
Associate Professor, Department of...
price-spratlen.1@osu.edu

Picture for purtell.15

Kelly Purtell
Assistant Professor, Department of...
purtell.15@osu.edu

Picture for qian.85

Yue Qian
IPR Alumni

Picture for reagan.3

Patricia Reagan
Professor Emeritus, Department of...
reagan.3@osu.edu

Picture for reczek.2

Corinne Reczek
Assistant Professor, Department of...
reczek.2@osu.edu

Picture for robinson.1012

Amanda Robinson
Assistant Professor

Picture for root.145

Elisabeth Root
Associate Professor, Department of...
root.145@osu.edu

Picture for roscigno.1

Vincent Roscigno
Professor, Department of Sociology
roscigno.1@osu.edu

Picture for roup.2

Christina Roup
Associate Professor, Department of...
roup.2@osu.edu

Picture for salsberry.1

Pamela Salsberry
Professor of Public Health, Assoc....
614 292-4907
salsberry.1@osu.edu
  • Social justice in health

Picture for schmeer.1

Kammi Schmeer
Associate Professor, Department of...
schmeer.1@osu.edu

Picture for schoppe-sullivan.1

Sarah Schoppe-Sullivan
Associate Professor, Human Development...
schoppe-sullivan.1@osu.edu

Picture for seiber.7

Eric Seiber
Associate Professor, COPH - Health...
seiber.7@osu.edu

Picture for seligman.10

Jason Seligman
Assistant Professor, John Glenn School...
seligman.10@osu.edu

Picture for sharp.123

Jeff Sharp
Director, School of Env. & Nat....
sharp.123@osu.edu

Picture for snyder.893

Tasha Snyder
Associate Dean, EHE and Associate...
snyder.893@osu.edu

Picture for stasny.1

Elizabeth Stasny
Professor Emeritus,Statistics
stasny.1@osu.edu

Picture for steckel.1

Richard Steckel
Professor Emeritus, Economics
steckel.1@osu.edu

Picture for sui.10

Daniel Sui
ASC Distinguished Professor, Geography
sui.10@osu.edu

Picture for syvertsen.1

Jennifer Syvertsen
Assistant Professor, Anthropology
syvertsen.1@osu.edu

Picture for tarrence.1

Jacob Tarrence
IPR graduate student affilaite
tarrence.1@osu.edu

Picture for thayer.39

Julian Thayer
Professor, Department of Psychology
thayer.39@osu.edu

Picture for tumin.1

Dmitry Tumin
IPR Alumni
tumin.1@sociology.osu.edu

Picture for warren.193

Keith Warren
Associate Professor, College of Social...
warren.193@osu.edu

Picture for weinberg.27

Bruce Weinberg
Professor, Department of Economics....
weinberg.27@osu.edu

Picture for wewers.1

Mary Ellen Wewers
Professor Emeritus, College of Public...
wewers.1@osu.edu

Picture for williams.2339

Kristi Williams
Professor, Department of Sociology
williams.2339@osu.edu

Picture for wong.606

Jen Wong
Assistant Professor, Department of...
wong.606@osu.edu

Picture for xiao.37

Ningchuan Xiao
Professor, Geography
xiao.37@osu.edu

Picture for xu.1636

Wendy Xu
Assistant Professor, Health Services...
xu.1636@osu.edu

Picture for xu.214

Xinyi Xu
Associate Professor, Department of...
xu.214@osu.edu

Picture for yavorsky.3

Jill Yavorsky
Student Affiliate
yavorsky.3@osu.edu

Picture for yilmazer.2

Tansel Yilmazer
Associate Professor, Human Sciences
yilmazer.2@osu.edu

Picture for yoon.382

Aimee Yoon
Disseration yr. Fellow, IPR Student...
yoon.382@osu.edu

Picture for yotebeing.1

Marcel Yotebeing
Assistant Professor, Epidemiology
yotebeing.1@osu.edu

Picture for zhang.2040

Zhe (Meredith) Zhang
IPR Student Affiliate

Picture for zheng.64

Hui Zheng
Associate Professor, Department of...
zheng.64@osu.edu